Conferences and banquets

Whether you are hosting a business or social event, we have banquet and conference facilities that will meet your needs.Ночная Казань We offer 14 multi-function rooms on the ground floor of the complex, each with a capacity of 10 to 350 persons. Leading to the rooms is a spacious hall perfect for greeting your guests or holding participant registration for your event. The spectacular Korston ballroom on the first floor may accommodate up to 1,350 guests. Korston professionals are happy to decorate the room of your choice according to your tastes and to provide you with any necessary video, audio, or lighting equipment  

Conferences 

At the Korston Club Hotel Kazan, we can accommodate your next business event whether it is a conference, seminar, presentation, or meeting. We will help you to hold a successful and memorable event! We offer a flexible, individualized approach to event planning and a full complement of services. 

Бальный зал Театр.jpg

Banquets 

We stand ready to organize your entertainment program and to create a custom menu according to your preferences. All of our banquet rooms are elegantly furnished and decorated in styles ranging from classical to imperial.

Бальный зал Банкет.jpg

Catering 

In addition to banquet services, Korston Club Hotel Kazan also offers event catering. You can treat your guests to our cooks’ specialties at venues outside of Korston. We provide all necessary equipment, freshly-prepared food, and courteous waiters to help you host an unforgettable event.

You can always contact us at:

Tel.: +7 (843) 279-30-39; 279-30-00 

Fax: +7(843) 279-33-11 

E-mail: events@kzn.korston.ru

Конференции и Банкеты в Казани

К Вашим услугам 14 многофункциональных залов вместимостью от 10 до 350 человек и Бальный зал без единой колонны вместимостью 1350 человек. Ночная КазаньВсе залы прекрасно меблированы и оформлены в элегантных стилях от утонченной классики до роскошного ампира. В просторных фойе перед залами Вы сможете организовать торжественную встречу гостей, регистрацию участников, выставку презентационной продукции или кофе-брейк. Команда Корстона поможет Вам декорировать помещение в соответствии с форматом мероприятия, подготовить звуковое, кинопроекционное и осветительное оборудование, обеспечить изысканную сервировку.

КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

Korston Club Hotel Kazan предлагает гостям огромный выбор вариантов проведения деловых мероприятий: от конференций, семинаров и презентаций до встреч и деловых обедов. 

Бальный зал Театр.jpg

БАНКЕТЫ

Korston Club Hotel Kazan предлагает Вам оптимальные возможности организации вашего праздника: банкета, юбилея, свадьбы, а также шоу-программ и выступлений. К Вашим услугам – квалифицированная помощь в подборе программы мероприятия, включая выступления музыкальных коллективов, а также составление меню в соответствии с Вашими пожеланиями.

Бальный зал Банкет.jpg

ВЫЕЗДНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ - КЕЙТЕРИНГ

Наряду с банкетами на своей территории Корстон предоставляет услугу выездного обслуживания - кейтеринга. Вы сможете угостить своих гостей шедеврами наших кулинаров и на выбранной Вами альтернативной площадке. Для этого у нас имеется все необходимое оборудование и продукты. И, конечно, к вашим услугам – наши внимательные и обходительные официанты!

Наши контакты:

Тел.: +7 (843) 279-30-39; 279-30-00
Факс: +7(843) 279-33-11
E-mail: events@kzn.korston.ru