Sunday brunch

Weekend will be a real holiday if you are visiting the best Sunday brunch from 12:00 to 17:00 with your whole family.
   Every Saturday and Sunday the le buffet awaits you at the Family Brunch

Cost:
from 0 to 3 years - free of charge
from 4 to 11 years, 750 rubles.
adult - 1100 rubles.

   When paying for an adult ticket for 1100 rubles - you can bring your favorite drinks with you.
   Every Saturday and Sunday from 12:00 to 17:00 on the 2nd floor in the restaurant Le buffet.! Favorite drinks can be brought with you (only when paying for an adult ticket, for 1100 rubles)/
   During the working week, each of us has a lot of things, duties and so it is difficult to find the time to spend time with your very own and beloved people. Weekend - this is an excellent occasion to arrange a family weekend and spend it at the Korston Club Hotel! Namely - to visit our family brunch!
   Brunch: a way without worries to spend the weekend with dear people. You really rest when the whole family is assembled. 5 hours of paradise, and you are not alone in this paradise. Many people visit brunches with enviable constancy. They get acquainted with the same happy couples and start, as they say, "make friends at home." For you brunch is also pleasant acquaintances, new friends and a sea of communication.
   On a family brunch, each of our guests will find what to do with themselves.
   While your children have fun and cognitive spend time with our animators who suit them:
- Creative competitions
- Fascinating quizzes
- Master classes
   You are tasting a delicious and varied buffet with hot and cold dishes. Enjoy your favorite drinks that you can bring with you, see the performance that our animators are doing for you along with the kids.

   Our family brunch is the best place where you can celebrate your child's birthday. Games, fun and children's laughter - we guarantee you for 5 hours. The holiday "on a turn-key basis" - we will do everything ourselves!
Phone for information: +7 (4967) 391-999
E-mail: EVENTS@spv.korston.ru

IMG_0378.JPG

Семейный воскресный Бранч в Корстон Серпухов

Выходные станут настоящим праздником, если вы с 12:00 до 17:00 всей семьей посетите лучший воскресный бранч.

Каждую субботу и воскресенье le buffet ждет вас на Семейном бранче
Стоимость:
от 0 до 3 лет-  бесплатно
от 4 до 11 лет-  650 руб.
взрослый- 1100 руб.

При оплате взрослого билета за 1100 рублей - любимые напитки можно принести с собой.


 серпухов дети.jpg

детские комнаты.jpg

Воскресный бранч 

Каждую субботу и воскресенье с 12:00 до 17:00 на 2 этаже в ресторане Le buffet.! Любимые напитки можно принести с собой (только при оплате взрослого билета, за 1100 рублей)
В течение рабочей недели у каждого из нас есть множество дел, обязанностей и так трудно найти время, чтобы побыть вместе со своими самыми родными и любимыми людьми. Weekend – это отличный повод для того, чтобы устроить семейный выходной и провести его в «Korston Club Hotel»! А именно – посетить наш семейный бранч!
Бранч: способ без забот провести выходные с дорогими людьми. Вы по-настоящему отдыхаете тогда, когда вся семья в сборе . 5 часов рая, и вы в этом рае не одиноки. Многие посещают бранчи с завидным постоянством. Знакомятся с такими же счастливыми парами и начинают, что называется, «дружить домами». Для вас бранч – это еще и приятные знакомства, новые друзья и море общения.
На семейном бранче каждый наш гость найдет, чем себя занять.
Пока ваши дети весело и познавательно проводят время с нашими аниматорами, которые устраивают для них:
- Творческие конкурсы
- Увлекательные викторины
- Мастер классы
Вы – дегустируете вкуснейший и разнообразный шведский стол с горячими и холодными блюдами. Наслаждаетесь любимыми напитками, которые Вы можете принести с собой, смотрите представление, которое делают для Вас наши аниматоры вместе с детками.

Наш семейный бранч – лучшее место, где можно отпраздновать День Рождения Вашего ребенка. Игры, веселье и детский смех – мы гарантируем Вам на протяжении 5 часов. Праздник «под ключ» - мы все сделаем сами!
Телефон для информации: +7(4967) 391-999
E-mail: EVENTS@spv.korston.ru

 
«Правила безопасности детских мероприятий»