Selfie Bar

ыирваивыи.pngOpening time: 24/7
We work in the club format on Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Deposit entry is on Friday and Saturday from 22:00.
Average bill for 2 persons: 1 000 rubles
Tel. +7 (4967) 391 – 999

   #SelfieBar presents the best dishes of Asian cuisine: rolls, sushi, sashimi, soups, hot dishes, salads, specialties, as well as a huge selection of world alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails. Our chef personally controls the supply of fresh ingredients. We take care of our dear guests, so choose only quality food and drinks.
Especially for every guest we created a comfortable and friendly environment - for us it is important that you feel comfortable!
   Rest and refresh yourself in #SelfieBar can be tasty and inexpensive!

                                             MENU                 DRINKS     

   Japanese cuisine is very different from any other cuisine in the world. Its secret lies in the careful selection of products, the beauty of filing, as well as in relation to the product as a whole. Only the best gifts of land and water are worthy of honor on the table. Japanese cuisine is a healthy and low-calorie diet, it will be appreciated by all who want to lose weight.
   Our #SelfieBar will offer you a varied menu of authentic Japanese cuisine.
   We use only fresh products, necessarily of high quality. When making an order with us, rest assured that you will receive dishes prepared only in the best traditions of Japanese cuisine.
   You will be satisfied with your choice of any dish from our extensive menu, because each of them is a masterpiece prepared by our highly qualified chefs. The main task of our sushi cooks is to preserve the original properties of the huge range of seafood used for cooking. Also you will enjoy our affordable prices.
   We are sure that our dishes will be loved not only by connoisseurs of Japanese cuisine, but also by those who have not yet had the opportunity to try it.

SUSHI BAR

 Режим работы: круглосуточно
Средний счет на 2 персоны: 1 000 рублей
Тел. +7 (4967) 391 – 999

Меню    Интерьер     Напитки    Горячие напитки   Винная карта    Коктейли   Рассадка
 



селфи_580_300_5-01.jpg

#SelfieBar представляет  лучшие блюда азиатской кухни: роллы, суши, сашими, супы, горячие блюда, салаты, фирменные блюда, а также огромный выбор мировых алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков и коктейлей.  Наш шеф-повар лично контролирует поставку свежих ингредиентов. Мы заботимся о наших дорогих гостях, поэтому выбираем только качественные продукты и напитки.

Специально для каждого гостя мы создали комфортную и дружественную обстановку – для нас важно, чтобы вам было уютно!

Отдохнуть и подкрепиться в #SelfieBar можно вкусно и недорого!

Японская кухня значительно отличается от любой другой кухни мира. Ее секрет кроется в тщательном подборе продуктов, красоте подачи, а также в отношении к продукту в целом. Лишь лучшие дары земли и воды достойны чести оказаться на столе. Японская кухня – это здоровое и низкокалорийное питание, ее обязательно оценят все желающие похудеть.

Наш #SelfieBar предложит  Вам разнообразное меню настоящей японской кухни.

Мы используем

только свежие продукты, обязательно высокого качества. Делая заказ у нас, будьте уверены, что получите блюда, приготовленные только в лучших традициях японской кухни.

Вы останетесь довольны своим выбором любого блюда из нашего обширного меню, ведь каждое из них – это шедевр, приготовленный нашими высококвалифицированными поварами. Главная задача наших суши поваров – сохранить первоначальные свойства огромной номенклатуры морепродуктов, используемых для приготовления блюд. Также Вас порадуют наши доступные цены.

Мы уверены, что наши блюда полюбят не только ценители японской кухни, но и те, кто еще не имел возможности попробовать ее.

 

График работы: круглосуточно

 +7(4967) 391 999
 


Количество посадочных мест 157.